Monday, October 11, 2010

Back-ness!

Sorry, I havent been on in years! Ive been really busy and ohmygosh. 3OH!3 ? Ah-mazing! I am in love. <3 I love love love everyone of their songs and I want to see them in concert so bad! Ahhhhhh! :D
I have been having friend troubles lately, one of my best friends never seeems to care about me anymore. Like, if I tell hger something, she starts talking about herself or her boyfriend or talks to seomeone else. I really miss her and I wish she could be the person she was back in grade 8. Before she started hanging out with our ex-best friend and stuff.
Well, bye! And sorry! :) 3OH!3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :D :D :D :) :)

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

YO!

hey all you guys/girls! sorry i havent posted in FOREVER! im in high school this school and i always have insane amounts of homework. i know that im supposed to be doing that now, but its not due for two days. hehe, i leave it to the last minute :P . i should go play this game with my bro, step bro and step sis.
bye!!!!!!!!!
Addie1079

Friday, July 3, 2009

BANDS~ DEBUT SONG (ALBUM)

The Shady Tree~ Where's my Sunshine?,Blocking my Tanning Spot, Make my Darkness, My Good Friend- Mr. Shades-a-lot-of-outside-stuff- because-he's-a-Tree.
Two Loonies and a Nickle~ Spare Change, A Nickle isn't Worth a Dime, Shopping Cart Money, Low on Dough, Je nes pas argent (I don`t have money)
Wintery Hats- Snowman Blues, Lost my Mitten and I found a Kitten, My S.O.U.P is: (Super Onion-ey, Ugly and Puffy), Who broke my Igloo?
Kittiez- Meow, Please Don`t Scratch, Cat Post, Yarn Ball, My Cats: Ol`Lumpers, Stumpy and Attacker.
HaiR NeT- Hairy Lunch

These bands are not real!!!! If you liked on of their songs please let me know and i will create lyrics and post them.

Thank-you tres tres muchos (very very much)
addie1079

.......... :)

Hi! sorry i havent posted in forever but ive been busy and i forgot i had a blog. anywho... i got an iPod Touch and im glad i did only i can just get the free games. there are lots of them so its ok. im going to miss my friends because im going to a different school than them.
until my next post,
addie1079

Monday, April 20, 2009

Animal of the day

Hola! I JUST figured out that an alien named Fleaquef 'hacked' on to my blog and started creating this Animal of the day. I decided I should continue it.
Well the Animal of the day is mongoose. If you've seen a mongoose before, your lucky cuz i sure havent and have no clue what they are! Ill get back to you on this because im too lazy to look up a mongoose so yea.
addie1079

P.S. An alien DID NOT hack onto my blog. i repeat, AN ALIEN DID NOT HACK ONTO MY BLOG! its a proposturus rope of unbelievable tales! A.K.A Fon-nay Balon-nay!

As always, the adorable, lovable addie1079 (who like to make other people confused and likes usin' big words) (at times she confuses herself though...)

Apology (however its spelled)

Hey! sorry i havent updated my blog in.... OMG A MONTH!? lol i knew that. just after i started not blogging, i was in Me-heco. It was awesome thanks for asking (lawl)(ashes smashes...). Anywho, I was letting you know i am very sorry and all that junky boohoo stuff. Im confused. Waah! never mind.
Addie1079
lawl
lawl
lawl

Thursday, March 19, 2009

Animal of the Day

Today's Animal of the Day by Fleaquef (me) is a WALRUS. If you've seen a Walrus you know that they have sharp tusks, flubbery skin and are tough. They can fend off polar bears i think....
Fleaquef